Christmas Gift Ideas

So it’s that time of year again, where I have no idea what to get anyone. I feel like other peoples gift idea’s always help so here are my thoughts, and maybe a few of them are on my list.

GymBoss Interval Timer. A popular body rock user tool, I’d love one so I can do some Crossfit workouts when I can’t make it to the box (cross fit post coming soon ) ( about $20)

Ab mat! So I can do all my proper sit-ups in my dorm! (about $30)

Jumprope, Victoria Secret Models have great bods guess what, the jump rope, get started, great workout! (about $15)

Brooks Pure Connect ($90) so I just really want theses, partly because they’re in my favorite color, and they’re super comfy

A great way to keep track of progress

A lush gift box, because who doesn’t like to smell good

Clarisonic ($150- 300). (Que Soapbox) Alright, this thing is the best thing ever, your skin needs it, it makes you look younger fresher, and even helps clear up acne, I would die without it, I hope everyone has the chance to get one

Birchbox a monthly subscription, that sends you a box of samples every month! you take a survey on what you are interested in so every birch box is different! Buy a friend a 3 month subscription for only $30!

A watch, always looks good πŸ™‚ Usually pretty cheap

Oakley Shades, ugh I need a pair so bad, but I have such a hard face to match glasses too. Also a great gift for the man in your life!

Also for the Man in your Life:

I’m a Boston girl, so obviously the B’s are my boys, same with my boyfriend.

-Jersey’s
-Tickets
– Shirts / other apparel
– Signed Stuff

All great ideas to bounce of his favorite sports team!

And for my boyfriend this is what he wants so bad, his words ” this is so boss I can’t even handle it”

I wish I was kidding… I really considered it for a hot second

xox

Leave a Reply

