Faaaab Feb

Hi All!

Ah! I have so so so so soooo much to tell you all. Where do I start?

Well I guess my February Goals are a good place to start
-be less of a sweet tooth -aholic … but seriously, no matter what I do, someone tell me I’m allergic or something?
– keep up with my readings in school (chapters on chapters every night, oh well get it done)
– drink more….. H20 πŸ™‚
-do something active everyday! even on days when I’m working at the restaurant!
-post more on here ( what would you guys like to see)

okay okay speaking of new things in february! I’m taking part in two.

1. foodipenpals

honestly what could sound better, pen pals that send you food! yay perfect. It’s my first month and I will do a post when I get my package, and then once my penal gets hers so I don’t ruin her surprise πŸ˜‰

2. Fine Tune February

With For the Glow! Its a meal plan, and workout plan that actually takes me all the way through April 1! Today was day one, and I stuck with the workout, the meal plan I’m using as a general guideline because its a little difficult over in the dorm life, but I’m going to do the best I can! πŸ™‚ Check Jen out at @fortheglow on twit twit πŸ™‚

I would go into crazy detail about my weekend, but it wasn’t anything fun, just a double after a double at the restaurant. Whoopie, naht.

Oh well, back to the mountains of homework tonight, and Mr C’s hockey game πŸ˜‰

Do Big Things

xox

Leave a Reply

