What Happens When Homework Takes Over

Yep, just about right.

School always has to come first, right? I always feel like my homework is never steady, it coming in heaping piles. Like to the point that I can’t do anything else except homework, class, and work. Maybe a little sleep in there?

… But that’s only half the story. See if I was going to school for procrastination, I’d be on the President’s list every semester. The first thing to go when I’m slammed with school work are my gym visits. And lack of exercise makes me irritable, angry, and an all around grumpy gills… not so cool.

So here is my new solution, no matter what, something active everyday. Any day that I can, fit in a fantastic workout, and I’m going to try to post more often up here what I am actually doing for a workout! 🙂 But regardless of wether its in my room, in the gym, outside, where ever, get it in. Because I waste at least 20 mins if not more in procrastinating, why not help myself while I’m at it.

To quote Elle Woods  ” Exercise gives you endorphins, endorphins make you happy, happy people just don’t shoot their husbands”
…. ah love that movie!

So Anyways, today was one of those days I was studying all day, I fit in some plyometrics though 🙂

More on my flortheglow challenge!…

Kicking my butt! We had a sculpting day, and cardio and core day, and today was supposed to be sculpting but I missed it. My abs hurt when I cough.

For more information check out Jennifer here … http://everydayglow.com/ 

On Tap for Tomorrow :
One killer workout,
Tone It Up Bootycall ( getting up early and fitting in 20-30 mins before your day) : Yoga!
Gym: 5K Run..
Crossfit WOD :

CONDITIONING:

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

Kettlebell Swings

V-Ups

Mountain Climbers (4-Count)

And if I’m feeling up to it, the Memorial Day Bootcamp Tone It Up Video!

Yikes, going to be sore for sure!

Well I’m off to sleep for tonight!

xox

Jenn

Also I found this, and I love it so much ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoFlNa6B9fo

Leave a Reply

