What an absolute emergency!

Hi All!

How is everyone’s weekend going? Mine is going well pretty quiet since I am spending it at home instead of school. Perfect! So what is my absolute emergency? Well you see, I loove fashion but I’m not very good at picking it out myself. I just admire everyone else’s taste. That is only half the problem. See I am starting to apply for summer internships at some of the big firms in Boston. And what do I just realize? I have nothing to wear to interviews… Or to the actual job itself. Help! Fashion friendly age appropriate work appropriate suggestions I need them desperately! my first guess is Jcrew but because of my size everything tends to fit me kinda boxy wah.

I adore this look
20120211-181254.jpg

Is it appropriate ? Where do I shop

the horrors!

Can you help?

Xox
Jenn

Leave a Reply

