They Say The First Say is the Worse

Hi All!

How are you? I have to apologize for my disappearance. I’m still trying to learn how to balance all of this. Anyways I wanted to give you all a quick update on how I’m doing, 5 day slim down, sugar free and all.

 

I am happy to report, its going pretty good.

In terms of the 5 day slim down I haven’t been overly hungry, like truly hungry by the time 2:30 rolls around I’m pretty bored at work and I’m bored hungry. Eating super super clean. I shall photograph everything tomorrow so you can see, I’m getting better at remembering to photograph! 🙂

Sugar free on the other hand is hard, I feel like I’m on a cocaine detox, not that I would truly know what that feels like but yeah you get the idea. Its going to be good for me I know so I’m sticking to it. My friend Maria even told me to take it out of my coffee, so just almond milk it is!

I want to do a big post on inspiration tomorrow because I have something very near and dear to my heart to share with you all.

 

Until then,

Sleep Tight and Toned! ❤  

Leave a Reply

